© 2018  All content is the intellectual property of Sems and Specials and may not be reproduced.  All rights reserved.

Our Team of Professionals At Your Service

Whatever your needs, a friendly member of the Sems and Specials Team are here to help.

 

Account Managers

Josh Ballard
815-873-6817
joshb@semsandspecials.com
Darrell Snedigar
815-873-6085
darrells@semsandspecials.com
Mike Kanaval
815-873-6090
mikek@semsandspecials.com
Ed Esparza
815-873-6076
ede@semsandspecials.com
Becky Russo
815-873-6818
beckyr@semsandspecials.com
Justin Mathis
815-873-6084
justinm@semsandspecials.com
Show More

Area Sales Representatives

Tricia Murty
EAST
COAST
410-340-8916
teemurty@gmail.com
Mike Hoffman
MID-NORTHWEST
IA, MN, ND & NE
763-689-0087
mhoffman@winghamlin.com
Cory Wing
MIDWEST
IL & IN
630-279-6161
cwing@wing-hamlin.com
Mike Hamlin
MIDWEST
IL, WI, IA, IN & MI
630-279-6161
mhamlin@winghamlin.com
Nicole Korb
MIDWEST
WI
920-380-0108
nkorb@wing-hamlin.com
Jeff Adams
MIDWEST
IL & MI
630-279-6161
jadams@wing-hamlin.com
Doug Cofield
SOUTHEAST
TN, MS, AL, GA, NC & SC
770-331-4608
doug@seccinc.net
Craig Cooper
PACIFIC NORTHWEST
WA, OR, ID & WESTERN CANADA
916-390-1983
craig@westerramarketing.com
Jay Mooney
PROVINCE OF ONTARIO
PROVINCE OF QUEBEC
905-564-9547
jay@mooneysales.com
Dave Culbert
PROVINCE OF ONTARIO
PROVINCE OF QUEBEC
905-564-9547
dave@mooneysales.com
Show More
 
 

Management Team

Bruce Hayes
PRESIDENT
815-873-6054
bruceh@semsandspecials.com
Don Kubkowski
VICE PRESIDENT, SALES
815-873-6875
donk@semsandspecials.com
Kelly Charles
SALES MANAGER
815-873-6926
kellyc@semsandspecials.com
Terry Morrissey
DIRECTOR, MANUFACTURING
815-873-6105
tmorrissey@semsandspecials.com
Don McNeil
DIRECTOR, QUALITY
815-873-6280
donm@semsandspecials.com
Show More

Need Help?

Contact us for your requirements or just to say hello and we will get back to you promptly and courteously.  We look forward to hearing from you!

Think Outside The Box   Custom Solutions For A Complex World